Kachemak Board of Realtors 2021 Committees

Chris Story, President
Sarah Richardson, President-Elect
Marjolien Cardon, Vice President
Mary Trimble, Secretary
Amanda Miotke, Treasurer
Gina Pelaia, Director at Large
Debie Lee Fanatia, Director at Large
Joleen Brooks, Director at Large
Brenda Hayes, Past President

Executive Officer
Heather Lewis, Kachemak Bay Title

By-Laws and Policies and Procedures Review
Sarah Richardson

Core Standards
Gina Pelaia

Angie Newby

Debra Leisek

Heather Lewis

Gina Pelaia

Ethics and Professional Standards, Grievance, Finance and Budget, Sunshine Membership & Disaster
Executive Board

Realtor & Associate of the Year Committee
Joleen Brooks, Amanda Miotke, Sarah Richardson, Gina Pelaia, Merlin Cordes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close